Contact
WhatsApp
Château Voltaire
Book
Château Voltaire
Château Voltaire - Lobby

CHÂTEAU VOLTAIRE
A 5-STAR HOTEL IN PARIS

THE SOUL OF A PLACE

Picture a château. What is its setting? Located in the heart of Paris, between the Opera and the Tuileries, within sight of another royal palace. Haussmann's scissors stopped in front of its walls, sparing that corner of cloth pinned to a golden shell. Caught in the glow of the lanterns, the legendary Venetian figure of Casanova often cast its shadow there.

The place is steeped in history, but also in romance. Stepping through the doors, you will wander through a Fantasy, a legend-embroidered setting in which the ghost of Sarah Bernhardt seems to operate the levers under the direction of Orson Welles. At Château Voltaire, genres and times blend joyously as in the golden age of Hollywood.

The corridors abound with trompe-l'oeil, the art de vivre can be enjoyed in havens of timeless tranquillity (the rooms and suites), and typically Parisian experiences in the restaurant Emil. Welcome to this future-memory-of-a-present-reinvented: a 5-star hotel where everyone lives as though dwelling in their own château.

Château Voltaire - Accueil

A PRIVILEGED ADDRESS

Immersed in the heart of historical Paris, between the Jardin des Tuileries, the Opéra Garnier and the Louvre, Château Voltaire stands at the forefront of hospitality by offering the service quality of a five-star hotel and the atmosphere of yesterday’s elegant auberge today.

Château Voltaire - Chambres et Suites

ROOMS AND SUITES

Symbolising the spirit of the place, that of hospitality freed from ostentation, the 31 rooms and 1 suite, each unique, take guests into a world of sophisticated luxury and essential comfort.

Room service is available.
— Day menu from 07:00 to 23:00
— Night menu from 23:00 to 07:00

Château Voltaire - Chambres et Suites

THE APARTMENT

Crowning the building, tucked away on its top floor, the apartment is a château within the Château, offering a sublime view over the distinctive rooftops of Paris framed by a verdant terrace created by the landscape designer Louis Benech.

Château Voltaire - Restaurant

Emil brasserie

More than ever in recent years, Paris has strengthened its reputation as a gastronomic capital. Cosmopolitan, in constant renewal, the taste for honest and cheerful cuisine, enhanced by the perpetual pleasure taken by Parisians in social dining, permeates the art de vivre down to its smallest aspects.

Hours:
— Breakfast from 07:00 to 10:30
— Lunch from 12:00 to 14:30
— Dinner from 19:00 to 22:30

Château Voltaire - Bar La Coquille d'Or

La Coquille d’Or Bar

Inspired by the iconic 16th century motif adorning one of the corners of the building, La Coquille d´or (the Golden Shell) is establishing itself as the most prestigious new rendezvous in the Saint-Honoré quarter.

As discreet as it is convivial, this cocktail bar embodies the warm spirit of Château Voltaire in a first-class mixological menu intended for Parisians and visitors alike.

The Bar La Coquille d'Or welcomes you from 17:00 to 01:30.

Contact
WhatsApp
Château Voltaire
Réserver
Château Voltaire
Château Voltaire - Lobby

CHÂTEAU VOLTAIRE
UN HÔTEL 5 ÉTOILES À PARIS

L’AME DES LIEUX

Et si c’était un château ? Où serait-il ? Posé en plein Paris, entre l’opéra et les Tuileries, dans la mire d’un autre palais royal. Les ciseaux d’Haussmann se sont arrêtés devant ses murs, épargnant ce coin d’étoffe épinglé d’une coquille d’or. Surprise par les lanternes, la fabuleuse silhouette vénitienne de Casanova y a souvent projeté son ombre.

Et si l’endroit est historique, l’envers est romanesque. Les portes franchies, on déambule dans une histoire de la Fantaisie, un décor joyeusement mythomane dont le fantôme de Sarah Bernhardt semble actionner les poulies sous la direction d’Orson Welles.

Au Château Voltaire, les genres et les heures se mêlent comme à l’âge d’or d’Hollywood. Les couloirs égrènent les trompe-l’œil, déclinant son art de vivre en ilots de tranquillité suspendue (les chambres et les suites) autant qu’en bains de foule parisienne au restaurant Emil. Bienvenue dans ce souvenir-futur-d’un-présent-réinventé : un hôtel 5 étoiles où chacun vit comme en son château.

Château Voltaire - Accueil

UNE ADRESSE

Immergé dans le cœur d’un Paris historique, entre le jardin des Tuileries, l’opéra Garnier et le Louvre, Château Voltaire se tient pourtant à l’avant-garde de l’hospitalité en proposant la qualité de service d’un hôtel cinq étoiles et l’atmosphère d’une élégante auberge d’aujourd’hui.

Château Voltaire - Chambres et Suites

Chambres & Suites

Symbolisant l’esprit des lieux, celui d’une hospitalité débarrassée de ses tics ostentatoires, les 31 chambres et 1 suite, toutes uniques, dévoilent au voyageur les rouages d’un luxe sophistiqué tourné vers la recherche d’un confort essentiel. 

Un Room service est disponible.
— Carte jour de 7h à 23h
— Carte nuit de 23h à 7h

Château Voltaire - Chambres et Suites

L’Appartement

Couronnant l’immeuble, caché en son dernier étage, l’appartement est un château dans le Château et offre, de part en part, une vue rare sur les toits mythiques de Paris ponctuée d’une terrasse végétalisée par le paysagiste Louis Benech.

Château Voltaire - Restaurant

Brasserie Emil

Depuis quelques années, Paris n’a jamais autant mérité son titre de capitale gastronomique. Cosmopolite, en renouveau constant, le goût pour une cuisine sincère et allègre, renforcé par le plaisir jamais démenti des parisiennes et des parisiens à se retrouver, irriguent ici l’art de vivre dans ses moindres plis.

Horaires :
— Petit-déjeuner de 7h à 10h30
— Déjeuner de 12h à 14h30
— Diner de 19h à 22h30

Château Voltaire - Bar La Coquille d'Or

Bar La Coquille d’Or

Inspiré par le motif emblématique du XVIe siècle qui orne l’un des angles de l’immeuble, La Coquille d’or s’impose comme le nouveau rendez-vous privilégié du quartier Saint-Honoré.

Le Bar La Coquille d'Or vous accueille de 17h à 01h30.